Green Ducks

Noi măcăim…!

Favourite Lyrics

Sa zicem ca am ascultat prea multa muzica in ultima vreme. Diferite melodii, diferite genuri, cu diferite mesaje.

Si m-am gandit sa fac o lista cu versurile mele preferate, versuri care m-au impresionat sau au avut un impact deosebit asupra mea. Sa nu va asteptati la versuri din Inna, DeepCentral sau mai stiu eu ce alt artist al muzicii house de care sunt absolut oripilata.M-am gandit sa le iau pe genuri sau macar intr-un top, dar ar fi prea multa bataie de cap, so..le pun random.

BEP – Where is the love? [ epic, i know <3]

„I think the whole world addicted to the drama
Only attracted to things that’ll bring you trauma[…]

People killin’, people dyin’
Children hurt and you hear them cryin’
Can you practice what you preach
And would you turn the other cheek

Father, Father, Father help us
Send some guidance from above
‘Cause people got me, got me questionin’
Where is the love”

MJ / Various Artists – We are the World [ toata melodia !]

The Pierces – Secret

„Got a secret
Can you keep it?
Swear this one you’ll save
Better lock it, in your pocket
Taking this one to the grave
If I show you then I know you
Won’t tell what I said
Cause two can keep a secret
If one of them is dead…”

Cyndi Lauper – Girls just want to have fun

„I come home in the morning light
My mother says when you gonna live your life right
Oh mother dear we’re not the fortunate ones
And girls they want to have fun
Oh girls just want to have fun”

Fugees – Killing me softly

„Strumming my pain with his fingers
Singing my life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
Killing me softly… with his song”

Ne-Yo – Miss independent

„She `s kinda woman that want you but dont need you
Hey i cant figure it out
There’s something about her

Cause she walk like a boss
Talk like a boss
Manicured nails to set the pedicure off
Shes fly effortlessly”

Alains Morissette – I`m a bitch

„I’m a bitch, I’m a lover
I’m a child, I’m a mother
I’m a sinner, I’m a saint
I do not feel ashamed
I’m your hell, I’m your dream
I’m nothing in between
You know you wouldn’t want it any other way”

Brandy – Right Here

„When you feel your heart’s guarded
And you see the break’s started
When the clouds have all departed
You’ll be right here with me”

Savage Garden – Truly Madly Deeply [ toata melodia <3]

Pink – Fuckin` Perfect ; Stupid Girls ; Raise your Glass ; Sober; So What

Britney Spears – Piece of me ; Everytime

Eminem – When I`m gone [ toata melodia ]

Seal – Love`s Divine

„I need love, love’s divine
Please forgive me now I see that I’ve been blind
Give me love, love is what I need to help me know my name”

M-am plictisit. Mai sunt multe. Extrem de multe. Le-am pus pe cele care mi-au venit in minte acum. Poate voi face partea a II-a a post-ului. Poate. Pana atunci, take care !

Kisses, TheSupremeGreenDuck.

07/04/2011 Posted by | Uncategorized | Lasă un comentariu